The Library is governed by seven Board of Trustees approved by the Southern Local School Board to serve for three years. The Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month at 5:30 pm in the library. The board personnel is as follows:

Library Staff

Librarian: Annette Banik

Library Assistant: Melissa Burchfield

Library Assistant: Tannah Hayes

Fiscal Officer: Barry Hoy


Board of Trustees

Carlena Kreitz-President

Margo Thompson -Vice President

Lynette Thompson-Secretary

Jessica Cozad

Gary Schneck

Mary E. Jewett (Molly)

Connie Bernard

© New Straitsville Public Library 2018 | 102 East Main Street PO Box 8 New Straitsville, OH 43766